Last updated: Sep 17, 2026, 10:39 AM
Can I remove the share section from orders on my POS?
If you see a Share section on your order screen, this is because you have seat numbers turned on at your restaurant. If you would like to keep seat numbers enabled, the Share option can not be removed at this time. If you would like to submit a feature request, please contact Customer Care for assistance.
If you do not need seat numbers enabled at your restaurant and would like to turn them off:
To learn more, see Enable Seat Numbers and Party Sizes for POS Orders.